Time Plus News

Breaking News, Latest News, World News, Headlines and Videos

How to Watch CNN News Live Streaming, Latest News and Videos

CNN Live News

CNN - Breaking News, Latest News and Videos

Welcome to timeplusnews.com, Here You can watch CNN News Live Stream 24/7 in Full HD. It keeps you updated on any breaking news accessible from your smartphone. And best for those who can’t afford cable expenses. Cable News Network, Inc is the owner of all rights in the trademark and copyrights. at TimePlusNews we don’t own any content, the below video is a live preview of the channel, you can visit the official website for more details.

CNN News Live Stream

Moreover, transforming and retrieves ideas and observations are monitored. It covers Africa, Asia, Australia, China, Europe, India, the Middle East, and the United Kingdom. Not only landscaping, but it also gives streaming on U.S. politics regarding USA president Donald Trump, supreme court, and now a day hot topics on the USA Election.

T.V. Program Schedule of CNN News Global

Programs & Shows of CNN Global during Weekdays and Weekend are mentioned in the below table.

4:00 am E.T./ 1am P.T. – CNN Newsroom 11:15 am ET/8: 15 am P.T.- Market Place Africa 5pm E.T./2pm P.T.- World Sport 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT- Special (TBD)
5:00 am ET/ 2am PT – CNN Newsroom 11:30am ET/8:30am PT- Special (TBD) 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT- TBD 11 pm E.T./8pm P.T.- African Voices Changemakers
6am E.T./3am P.T. – Erin Burnett OutFront 12pm E.T./9am P.T.- world sport 6pm E.T./3pm P.T.- Marketplace Africa 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT- Inside Africa
6:30 am E.T./3:30 am P.T.- African Voices Changemakers 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT- TBD 6:15pm E.T./3:15pm P.T.- World Sport Midnight E.T./9pm P.T.- CNN Newsroom with Michael Holmes
7 am E.T./4am P.T.- CNN Newsroom 1pm E.T./10am P.T.- CNN Newsroom 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT- Inside Africa 12:30am E.T./9:30pm P.T.- World Sport
7:30am ET/4:30am P.T.- Talk Asia 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT- inside Africa 7pm E.T./4pm P.T.- CNN Newsroom 1am ET/10pm PT- Erin Burnett OutFront
8am E.T./5am P.T.- inside Africa 2 pm E.T./11am P.T.- CNN Newsroom with Robyn Curnow 7:30pm ET/4:30pm P.T.- World Sport 1:30am E.T./10:30pm P.T.- Talk Asia
8:30am ET/5:30am PT- Special (TBD) 2:30 pm E.T./11:30 am P.T.- Quest’s World of Wonder 8pm E.T./5pm P.T.- Erin Burnett OutFront 2 am E.T./11pm P.T.- CNN Newsroom with Michael Holmes
9am E.T./6am P.T.- Smerconish 3pm E.T./12pm P.T.- CNN Newsroom (CNN/US) 8:30pm ET/5:30pm P.T.- Talk Asia 2:15am ET/11:15pm PT- Marketplace Africa
10am E.T./7am P.T.- CNN Newsroom 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT- Erin Burnett OutFront 9pm E.T./6pm P.T.- Fareed Zakaria GPS (CNNI) 2:30am ET/11:30pm PT- TBD
11 am E.T./8am P.T.- CNN Newsroom 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT- Special (TBD) 10:15pm ET/7:15pm PT- World Sport 3:30 am E.T./12:30 am P.T.- African Voices Changemakers

CNN news ranked the third number in 2019, and at that time, there were 972,000 viewers behind MSNBC and Fox News. Among all other cable networks, CNN news ranks on fourteen numbers. CNN programming is available in over 212 countries across the globe via CNN need international. CNN also own many other cable news network such as American pay-TV, CNN News international own it. Besides, CNN also supports Warner Media Television, sports Division.

CNN cable news channel was founded in the 1980s. The channel is owned by American media owner Ted Turner and Reese Schoenfeld. N.N.’s Asia Pacific flagship network News broadcasts live from Hong Kong on every weekday night. Kristie Lu Stout brings the most impressive stories and monitors an area.

About CNN Digital

CNN Digital is the world leader in online news and information and seeks to inform, engage and empower the world. Staffed 24 hours, seven days a week by a dedicated team in CNN bureaus around the world, CNN’s digital platforms deliver news from almost 4,000 journalists in every corner of the globe.

SERVICES:

CNN MOBILE SERVICES:

CNN.com content is now available through your mobile phone. With CNN mobile services, you can read up-to-the-minute news stories with color photos, watch live, streaming video or the latest Video On Demand clips and receive CNN Breaking News text alerts. No matter where your on-the-go lifestyle takes you, CNN brings the news directly to you.

Local Bureau Offices in the USA

The headquarters are located in Atlanta, and regional headquarters are located in Abu Dhabi, Hong Kong, and London. Some other cities where Warner news offices are located are Chicago, Denver, Dallas, Los Angeles, Miami, San Francisco, New York City, and Washington DC.

Local News Offices of CNN

Local News Offices of CNN is available on over six continents. The team covers cultural, political, and investigative subjects.

CNN Business or CNN Money

Another part of the CNN news channel is CNN Business, which is also known as CNN Money. CNN money delivers all the financial news and information. CNN.com and Time Warner’s Foryuner and Money Magazines founded their website as a joint venture. This site serves as a CNN affiliate that publishes properties from Time Warner as Time Inc. CNN Money launched in 2001 in the replacement for the Website of CNNfn. Time Warner says they reinitiate the CNNfn website under the CNN money name.

CNN controlled the website and two company magazines Fortune and Wealth, as a joint venture in June 2014. The channel unveiled a new logo that removed the wordmarks of money magazines from the brand. The publishing assets of Time Warner were distributed overtime in June 2014. Jeff Zucker is the head of the channel and relaunches some shows that increase between CNN and CNN channels such as rebranding your money and branding segments as CNN money weekly.

Salary of an Anchor in CNN

Don Lemon is the leading speaker in journalism. He started in Philadelphia and Alabama on local networks. After that, he moved to the world’s famous news network CNN. He holds a lucrative network deal and warns a hefty amount of money. People who want to become a part of CNN as an anchor should know that an anchor has a net worth of $4 million annually. According to reports, Don Lemon’s net worth is $12 million and has a long career ahead.

Controversial Issues of CNN

There are some critical concerns regarding the Cable News Network. Many scandals and accusations are surrounding CNN, CNN International, and CNN news 18 sister networks. Among many controversies, here we are listing some controversies such as

1. Octavia Nasr firing,

2. Semi-automatic weapons

3. coverage of the U.S. 2016 presidential elections, Donna Brazil, Roland Martin, Occupy CNN protest

4. Coverage of the 2020 U.S. presidential election which also known as CNN Iowa Debate Moderation and WikiLeaks emails.

5. Trump administration coverage

6. Coverage on international services such as Persian gulf war, coverage of Iranian protests, coverage of Margaret thatcher’s death, conflict with the Venezuelan government, Essex lorry death reports, operation tailwind and Suppression of Bahraini complaints, and reporting of Iran and Syria

7. resignation of Eason Jordan and Jeff Zucker.

8. Individual hosts and contributors like Reza Aslan, Brooke Baldwin, Carol Costello, Lou Dobbs, Don Lemon, Fredricka Whitfield

9. Jon Stewart’s Crossfire appearance, ‘

10. Steubenville High School rape case coverage

11. A range of the Cleveland kidnapping victims

12. Redditor controversy.

Reliable Resource

Reliable Sources from where you get the authentic news are cable television network CNN talk show on Sunday. This shows review Brian Stelter anchors the mainstream coverage in the United States and show. It goes on air at CNN’s Time Warner Centre in New York from 11 am. CNN is a reliable source for U.S. news because no advertisements are displayed there. Your time does not waste with useless ads and surveys. CNN never provides fake secondary resources.

Awards off CNN

As we said, one of the authentic U.S. news sources, it has won many awards such as

  • 2020: Ed Lavandera of CNN: this award is given a Peabody award for the documentary “Apollo 11.”
  • 2019: A Walter Cronkite Prize for the Parkland Town Hall was awarded to CNN.
  • 2018: CNN won six Emmy awards based on excellent breaking news, Excellent Constant Continuing News Reporting, Excellent Live Bursts, Excellent Hard News Broadcasting Feature Items in a Newscast, Superb News Content, Excellent Scientific, Medical and Environmental Report.
  • Nima Elbagir received the International Women’s Media Foundation Courage in Journalism Award for 2018.
  • George Polk Award for International T.V. News is given in 2018.
  • Cable News Network Awarded the David Kaplan prize of the Overseas Press Club for best television in 2018.
  • CNN won the Special Award for Sea pollution for Prince Rainer III at the Montreal Carlo TV Festival in 2017.
  • CNN also won the four freedom of Expression award in 1998.

Achievements

One of the active news channels reported many significant incidents like gulf war, the 9/11 US attack, and U.S. elections in 2008 and 2016. The four Frie Award and the Advanced Prince Rainer II award are included in this category.

Ratings, Viewers, Net Worth

One of the most famous and reliable news channels, CNN, has 2.510 million viewers. The net worth of cable news network is almost five billion dollars. Well, CNN is no longer a mystery and has a regular audience. After FOX and MSNBC, now it’s going well, and the quantity of net worth is increasing day by day. CNN is worth considering for entertainment and news of the USA. It keeps you updated regarding everything, such as breaking news, CNN money, CNN future CNN premarket, and CNN weather.

%d bloggers like this: