Time Plus News

Breaking News, Latest News, World News, Headlines and Videos

NFL Monday Night Football 2022 Schedule on ESPN

NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

NFL Monday Night Football Schedule 2022

NFL Monday Night Football 2022-23 is scheduled to begin in NFL Week 1 on September 12, 2021, and end on January 2, 2023. The Seattle Seahawks will take the Denver Broncos to kick off the Monday night games on Monday, September 12 at Lumen Field, Seattle, and Cincinnati Bengals will visit Buffalo Bills on Monday, January 2, 2023, at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati. Monday Night Football is commonly known as ESPN Monday Night Football on ABC because of its broadcasting popularity.

What time does Monday Night Football start?

Most of the Monday Night Football games are expected to kick off at 8:15 pm ET.

Who will play next Monday night football?

The Denver Broncos will visit the Seattle Seahawks to kickoff the 2022 ESPN Monday Games from Week 1 at Lumen Field, Seattle starting at 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN.

How to watch Monday Night Football

ESPN has acquired the rights to be the exclusive home of Monday Night Football games throughout the 2022-23 NFL season. Visit the ESPN website or download the ESPN app and connect with the Monday night games.

If you want to watch Monday Night Football 2022-23 live stream free online just sign up for FuboTV’s 7-day free subscription and enjoy. Here is the 2022-23 Monday Night Football game’s full schedule including time, date, location, and results.

2022 NFL Preseason

Week Date Matchup Time (ET) TV Arena Location
2 Monday, August 22 Falcons @ New York 8:00 PM TBD MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford

2022 NFL Regular Season

Week Date Matchup Time (ET) TV Arena Location
1 Monday, September 12 Broncos @ Seahawks 8:15 PM ABC, ESPN Lumen Field, Seattle
2 Monday, September 19 Titans @ Bills 7:15 PM ESPN Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
2 Monday, September 19 Vikings @ Eagles 8:30 PM ABC Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia
3 Monday, September 26 Cowboys @ New York 8:15 PM ABC, ESPN MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
4 Monday, October 3 Los Angeles @ 49ers 8:15 PM ESPN Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara
5 Monday, October 10 Las Vegas @ Chiefs 8:15 PM ESPN GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City
6 Monday, October 17 Broncos @ Los Angeles 8:15 PM ESPN SoFi Stadium, Inglewood
7 Monday, October 24 Bears @ Patriots 8:15 PM ESPN Gillette Stadium, Foxboro
8 Monday, October 31 Bengals @ Browns 8:15 PM ESPN FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland
9 Monday, November 7 Ravens @ Saints 8:15 PM ESPN Caesars Superdome, New Orleans
10 Monday, November 14 Commanders @ Eagles 8:15 PM ESPN Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia
11 Monday, November 21 49ers @ Cardinals 8:00 PM ESPN Estadio Azteca, Mexico City
12 Monday, November 28 Steelers @ Colts 8:15 PM ESPN Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis
13 Monday, December 5 Saints @ Buccaneers 8:15 PM ESPN Raymond James Stadium, Tampa
14 Monday, December 12 Patriots @ Cardinals 8:15 PM ESPN State Farm Stadium, Glendale
15 Monday, December 19 Los Angeles @ Packers 8:15 PM ABC, ESPN Lambeau Field, Green Bay
16 Monday, December 26 Los Angeles @ Colts 8:15 PM ESPN Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis
17 Monday, January 2 Bills @ Bengals 8:30 PM ABC, ESPN Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati
%d bloggers like this: